Emeriti

Prof. Shaul Bar-Lev
Prof. Shaul Bar-Levbarlev@stat.haifa.ac.il
phone: +972-4-8240178 (2178)
Prof. Menachem Berg
Prof. Menachem Bergmberg@stat.haifa.ac.il
Phone:
PROF. ESTHER FROSTIG
PROF. ESTHER FROSTIGfrostig@stat.haifa.ac.il
Phone: 972-4-8249623 (3623)
Prof. Shmuel Gal
Prof. Shmuel Galsgal@stat.haifa.ac.il
Phone: +972-4-8249004 (3004)
PROF. NOYA GALAI
PROF. NOYA GALAIngalai@stat.haifa.ac.il
Phone: 972-4-8249002 (3002)
Prof. Avner Halevy
Prof. Avner Halevyhalevy@stat.haifa.ac.il
Phone: +972-4-8240173 (2173)
Prof. Naftali Langberg
Prof. Naftali Langbergnlan@stat.haifa.ac.il
Phone:
PROF. ZINOVIY LANDSMAN
PROF. ZINOVIY LANDSMANlandsman@stat.haifa.ac.il
Phone: 972-4-8249003 (3003)
Prof. Ehud Makov
Prof. Ehud Makovudimakov@yahoo.com
Phone: +972-4-8249620 (3620)
Prof. David Perry
Prof. David Perrydperry@stat.haifa.ac.il
Phone: +972-4-8249153 (3153)
Prof. Benjamin Reiser
Prof. Benjamin Reiserreiser@stat.haifa.ac.il
Phone: +972-4-8240177 (2177)
Prof. Gideon Weiss
Prof. Gideon Weissgweiss@stat.haifa.ac.il
Phone: +972-4-8249004 (3004)

In Memoriam

Prof. Benjamin Levikson
Prof. Benjamin Levikson
(1947-2005)
ביה"ס לקרימינולוגיה, אוניברסיטת חיפה, הר הכרמל 31905 I בניין אשכול, קומה 23 I טלפון: 04-8288991

Search