Faculty

Dr. Itai Dattner
Dr. Itai Dattneridattner@stat.haifa.ac.il
Phone: 972-4-8249153 (2145)
Prof. Ori Davidov
Department ChairProf. Ori Davidovdavidov@stat.haifa.ac.il
Phone: 972-4-8249683 (3683)
Prof. David Faraggi
Prof. David Faraggifaraggi@stat.haifa.ac.il
Phone: 972-4-8249142 (3142)
Prof. Alexander Goldenshluger
Prof. Alexander Goldenshluger goldensh@stat.haifa.ac.il
Phone: 972-4-8249621 (3621)
Dr. Yuval Nov
Dr. Yuval Novyuval@stat.haifa.ac.il
Phone: 972-4-8240203 (2203)
Dr. Liron Ravner
Dr. Liron Ravnerl.ravner@uva.nl
Phone:
Prof. Philip Reiss
Prof. Philip Reissreiss@stat.haifa.ac.il
Phone: 972-4-8249001 (3001)
Prof. Danny Segev
Prof. Danny Segevsegevd@stat.haifa.ac.il
Phone: 972-4-8249238 (3238)
Dr. Bella Vakulenko-Lagun
Dr. Bella Vakulenko-Lagunblagun@stat.haifa.ac.il
Phone: 972-4-8249153 (53153)
ביה"ס לקרימינולוגיה, אוניברסיטת חיפה, הר הכרמל 31905 I בניין אשכול, קומה 23 I טלפון: 04-8288991

Search